Corporate Office  (Investment & Planning)

A - 2/39,
Safdarjung Enclave ,
New Delhi : 110029,
E-mail : delhi@valuesourcing.net

Regd. Office  (Centralized Sales & Services Operations)

23, Ramaiah Colony, 2nd Street East,
Tirupur – 641602,
Tamilnadu, India.
Ph : 0421-4331010 ( 10 Lines), 4330505 (10 Lines)
Fax : 0421 2331537, 2231327
Mob : +91 965 965 9595
Email : jd@valuesourcing.net

Coimbatore

46/A Gandhiji Road, Podanur,
Coimbatore - 641023.
Mobile- +91 965 975 9595
Email : coimbatore@valuesourcing.net

Srilanka

#144,Sri Vajiragnana Mawatha,
Maradana,
Colombo - 9
Ph: +91-11-2681658,2681659,
Fax : +91-112469778.
Mobile : 0777-482880.
E-mail :colombo@valuesourcing.net

Chennai

New No 28 Old No 69,
East Jones Road,
Saidapet, Chennai- 600 015.
Ph :+91 -44-39015595, 39015995
Fax No: +91 - 44 - 42011808
Email : chennai@valuesourcing.net

Bangalore

14, 1st main,
2nd stage, W.C.R,
Mahalaxmi Pura,
Bangalore – 560086.
Email : bangalore@valuesourcing.net

 Hyderabad

MIG - 303, KPHB,
Road No.4, Remedy Hospital Lane, Kukatpally,
Hyderabad - 500 072.
Email : hyderabad@valuesourcing.net

 Indore

202/2, Lasudia Mori,
Dewas Naka,
Indore – 452010,India.
Email : salesindore@valuesourcing.net